National Team - Long Course

In a few weeks, Arizona is sending a team to the Woodlands (just outside of Houston) to swim at Long Course Nationals. Here is our National Team for this event:

Hop Bailey
Monica M Bailey
Brigid J Bunch
Henry L Clark
Kurt F Dickson
Dave G Gemmill
Judy L Gillies
Ted Haartz
Al Jaegers
Robyn L Kondrad
David G Peters
Lou Silverstein
Jim S Stites
Jeffrey S Utsch
Dianne L Wygal-Springer

Good luck to all of our swimmers!

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?